TKR vs SLZ Dream11 Prediction

The 27th match of the 2020 season of CPL pits Trinbago Knight Riders against St Lucia Zouks.

Trinbago Knight Riders are unbeaten in the current season of CPL and are currently at the 1st Position with 8 wins in 8 matches whereas their opponents St Lucia Zouks are at 3rd Position with 5 wins in 8 matches.

  • Colin Munro was retired hurt in the last match and could miss this match due the injury.
  • Kieron Pollard who was rested in the last match could replace Colin Munro in the playing 11.
  • Sunil Narine could also return the playing 11 in-place of Amir Jangoo
  • TKR has already qualified for the playoffs
  • Win for SLZ will secure their place in the playoffs.

TKR vs SLZ Pitch Report & Venue:

Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Kitts and Nevin Patriots – Match 25

3rd September, 7.30 PM IST

Brian Lara Cricket Academy, Tarouba, Trinidad and Tobago

Pitch will be on the slower side and spin friendly. 150 should be par on this surface.

Trinbago Knight Riders: Probable 11

Lendl Simmons, Sunil Narine, Darren Bravo, Tim Seifert (wk), Kieron Pollard (c), Dwayne Bravo / Amir Jangoo, Akeal Hosein, Khary Pierre, Jayden Seales, Fawad Ahmed / Sikandar Raza, Pravin Tambe

Trinbago Knight Riders Key Players:

  • Sunil Narine – He is in very good form both with the bat and the bowl scoring 2 half centuries in 4 games. He has scored 140 runs in 4 matches and has taken 5 wickets with an economy of 4.87
  • Khary Pierre – He is the leading wicket taker for TKR in the current season of CPL taking 7 wickets 7 matches with an economy of 6.34
  • Lendl Simmons – He is the leading run scorer for TKR in the current season of CPL. He has scored 210 runs in 8 matches and was Man Of The Match in the last match against St Kitts and Nevis Patriots scoring 96 runs in 63 balls.
  • Darren Bravo – If Colin Munro is rested then Bravo will the key batsman for TKR in the middle order. He has been consistent through out the tournament and has scored 189 runs in 8 matches.

St Lucia Zouks: Probable 11

Rahkeem Cornwall, Andre Fletcher (wk), Leniko Boucher, Roston Chase, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Daren Sammy (c), Javelle Glenn, Scott Kuggeleijn, Kesrick Williams, Chemar Holder / Zahir Khan

St Lucia Zouks Key Players:

  • Roston Chase – He is the highest run scorer in the current season of CPL for St Lucia Zouks, scoring 170 runs and taking 6 wickets in 7 matches.
  • Mohammad Nabi – He is the best bowler for St Lucia Zouks and is the 3rd highest wicket taker in the current season of CPL taking 11 wickets in 8 matches and he has also contributed with the bat scoring 135 runs in 8 matches.
  • Kesrick Williams – He is the 2nd highest wicket taker for St Lucia Zouks and is the 5th highest wicket taker in the current season of CPL taking 10 wickets in 8 matches.
  • Najibullah Zadran – He has been the most consistent batsman for St Lucia Zouks in the current season of CPL and has scored 153 runs in 8 matches.

Dream 11 Team for TKR vs SLZ

WK – A.Fletcher

Batsman – Najibullah Zadran, L.Simmons, Darren Bravo

All-Rounder – S.Narine, K.Pollard, R.Chase, M.Nabi

Bowler – K.Williams, P.Tambe, K.Pierre

Best Captain Choices – S.Narine, R.Chase

Best Vice-Captain Choices – M.Nabi, L.Simmons

Note – Do visit our Telegram channel for the latest news and final team, 15 minutes before the match.

Share this post :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *